Staff Directory


We are here to serve you! Our Normal For 24 Hour Transfer and Large Bond Approval Please call the number(s) listed below.

Tom Parker

Chairman, & CEO

1-800-874-8742

tom@ufcic.com

Rick Klimaszewski

COO, President, & Director

1-800-874-8742

rick@ufcic.com

Brian Lietzke

CFO, Vice President, & Secretary

1-800-874-8742

brian@ufcic.com

Jeff Kirkpatrick

Vice President & Industry Relations Manager

1-800-874-8742

jk@ufcic.com

Susan Ulberg

Compliance Manager

1-800-874-8742 ext:101

susan@ufcic.com

Amy Devries

Agent Reports & Operations Coordinator

1-800-874-8742 ext:103

amy@ufcic.com

Bethany Kooyers

Agency Services Technician

1-800-874-8742 ext:102

bethany@ufcic.com

Taylor Ziemer

Forfeiture Correspondence

1-800-874-8742 ext:115

forfeitures@ufcic.com

Garrett McClellan

Operations & Agency Relations Manager

1-800-874-8742 ext:133

garrett@ufcic.com

Justin Frank

Agency Relations Manager

1-800-874-8742 ext:107

justin@ufcic.com

Steve Gamaz

Agency Relations Manager

1-800-874-8742 ext:133

garrett@ufcic.com

Lloyd Schwartz

Treasurer

Joe Fink

Director

Rich Roehling

Director

rich@ufcic.com

John Pastor

Statutory Accountant

jpastor@ufcic.com

Transfer and Large Bond Request Portal